TrackMania Information

TrackMania Name: JJHJSC
TrackMania2Stadium Login: Same         
Skill: Medium to high
Most skills in: Tech only
Type of player: Fun and competitive
Years playing TrackMania: Since Trackmania ESWC
How active will you be? Most likely every day - if not out of town
Ex teams: Most recent Minipeace and BB (Badboys)
Why have you chosen THC: I just came back today and I met Laterlatus online. He remembered me and told me about how you could probably use some more active players. We talked around for a bit and I think it seems like a great match.
Tell us more about you: So guys as listed I'm 22 and im from Denmark. I live in semi big town with my girlfriend. I study business and economics. I am a veteran TM player, but i only just returned from no longer than 3 years of a break. I used to be a decent player having competed in the best ESL CPS league with Badboys and having made it to the semifinals of STC - as well as represented by national country Denmark at NC several times. Naturally it will take me some time to get back to form, but I am pretty confident I can get there at some point. I am looking for a team in which I can compete in the upcoming STC and I just think this might be a good match.

My favourite music is pop and rock, if I had to mention a favourite band it would be either Twentyone Pilots or Angels and Airwaves. As for sports I like football and tennis. I support Liverpool FC smile
Administrator
Message # 2 | Posted on: Tuesday, 2015-08-11, 5:18 PM
hi Mikkel, good luck in your test  ! ! !    wink

here is your tag 

$i$090тнс т $fffNAME

Added (2015-08-11, 5:18 PM)
---------------------------------------------
if you support Liverpool, you know Luis Suarez from Uruguay, my country  :D

Users
Message # 3 | Posted on: Tuesday, 2015-08-11, 5:44 PM
Thanks I'll be online later if anyone wants to play smile

And yeah I remember the one and only biter... Suarez biggrin
THC Members
Message # 4 | Posted on: Tuesday, 2015-08-11, 5:54 PM